Welcome To Our New Web Presence

Look Here For Hot Updates

 

 

 

Welcome Affiliate

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

We Are Growing All The Time

 

Our Affiliates for 2016

 

M & T Bank

Arthur Anderson

501 Merritt 7 5th Floor

Norwalk, Ct 06851

 

Basement Systems
Dan Fitzgerald  
60 Silvermine Rd Seymour CT 06483 
800-640-1500

 

Bearingstar Insurance

Kathleen Piro 
501 Kings Highway E. Fairfield CT 06825 
203-332-8677

 

Fairfield County Bank 
Sal Dias 
1089 Madison Ave., Bridgeport CT 06606 
203-319-7838

 

Liberty Mutual Insurance Company

Gregory Kline

35 Corporate Dr.

Trumbull, Ct 06611

203-268-8844

gregory.kline@libertymutual.com

 


First County Bank

David Zamary
100 Prospect St
Stamford, CT 06901

dzamary@firstcountybank.com

 

Attorney Richard T Clomiro
55 Walls Drive
Suite 204
Fairfield, CT 06824

clomiro@ntplx.net

 

Schaefer Inspection Service

Bruce Schaefer

1 Bradley Rd Suite 201
Woodbridge, CT 06525

800-345-2776

 

Law Offices of Lucas Hernandez

3288 Main St

Stratford, Ct 06614

203-368-9339 email: lucas@attorneyhernandez.com

 

People's United Bank

Pat Nivakoff

1940 Black Rock Turnpike

Fairfield, Ct 06824

Patricia.nivakoff@peoples.com

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Jack Murphy

777 Summer St

Stamford, Ct 06901


Wells Fargo Home

Elizabeth Keane
777 Summit St
Stamford, CT 06901

elizabeth.keane@wellsfargo.com

 

Norcom Mortgage

Audra Santos
731 Main Street, Unit 101
Monroe, CT 06468

audrasantos@att.net

 

United Bank
John Coleman
1720 Post Road
Fairfield, Ct 06824

JohnColeman@bankatunited.com

 

Bankwell Mortgage Loan Officer

Ray Michaud

203-652-6336

rmichaud@mybankwell.com


Fairfield County Bank

John Delio
1089 Madison Ave
Bridgeport, Ct 06606

john.delio@fairfieldcountybank.com

 

Linda Galuardi
Webster Bank
495 Monroe Turnpike
Monroe, CT 06468

lgaluardi@websterbank.com

 

Jim Lynch
Newtown Savings Bank
39 Main St
Newtown, CT 06470

jlynch@nsbonline.com

 

Michael Valeri
Naugatuck Valley Savings & Loan
98 Mill Plain Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

mvaleri@nvsl.com

 

Jackie Hasenauer
Naugatuck Valley Savings & Loan
333 Church St
Naugatuck, CT 06770

jhasenauer@nvsl.com

 

Attorney Abraham J Siegel

Massih Law, LLC

115 Technology Drive Suite B307

Third Floor

Trumbull, CT 06611

http://www.massihlaw.com

 

Beverly Hoppie
Bridgeport Neighborhood Trust Inc
570 State St
Bridgeport, Ct 06604

beverly@bntweb.org

 

Mauricio Ahumada
1 Serve Residential Lending LLC
1010 Washington Blvd.
Suite 602
Stamford, Ct 06902

mahumada@1servelending.com


Webster Bank

Polly Curtin
2 Daniels Farm Rd
Trumbull, CT 06611

pollycurtin@sbcglobal.net